We are highly recommended by verified reviews


H & H Auto Service
843-681-8384
35 Hunter Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

http://handhautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 01/18/2019
Efficient and quick with response, Excellent at diagnosing problem and fixing it.
  Penny 01/17/2019
As always great timely service .
  Braddock 01/17/2019
  Michael 01/11/2019
As I have written before my experience with H@H Auto is absolutely excellent! I do believe they are the best example of professionalism to follow for any business! I recommend all my friends and associates to go to H@H whenever they have any (even MINOR!) car concern. Thanks for your always great work, H@H!!
  Rosemary 01/05/2019
  Malcolm 01/04/2019
I have used H and H Autoand for years to service both of my older vehicles and I am completely satisfied with their service and helpfulness.
  Bob 01/03/2019
H&H always does a great job on my cars and I highly recommend them.
  Amanda 01/03/2019
Thank you for doing a great job quickly!
  Susan 12/28/2018
Once again, H&H came thru. Always highly professional and capable, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Thank you, Scott and your team.
  Michael 12/27/2018
Almost PERFECT!!! Scary but I could not find any negatives! Michael Mitelman
  Andy 12/26/2018
Great Service and in and out quickly. Would highly recommend
  William 12/25/2018
A great experience as always.
  Robert 12/20/2018
As usual, they performed their work in a courteous, professional matter. They even rotated my tires when they noticed some wear. I believe they are the best place around for car repairs/maintenance and I recommend them without question.
  Robert E. 12/14/2018
reliable & trustworthy. Get both vehicles serviced by them. They are good about keeping appointment times & only doing what is needed.
  Marti 12/13/2018
  Sheila 12/13/2018
I have been using H&H Services for 20 years and recommend them to everyone who mentions needing assistance with their cars. H&H is the Best!
  Patrick 12/13/2018
Excellent advice accommodating. Polite. No BS. Highly recommend.
  Sage 12/13/2018
  Robert 12/04/2018
  Dean 11/29/2018
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
843-681-8384
near by local auto car shop
35 Hunter Road
Hilton Head Island, SC 29926
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo